Monday, 5 August 2013

temporary whims - group show at the fish factory - falmouth.

'Temporary Whims' at Falmouth at the Fish Factory
Curated by Simon Peplow.
Artists include:
Abigail Portner, Adam Higton, Arran Gregory, Ben Javens, Ceri Amphlett, Eleni Kalorkoti, Holly Wales, Jethro Haynes, James Edson, Kate Mclauchlan, Marcus Oakley, Nathaniel Russell, Neasden Control Centre Patrick Gildersleeves, Robert Darch, Rob Lowe, Simon Peplow, Stewart Easton, Valerie Phillips, William Edmonds

Open from 2nd to the 31st August.

No comments: